Founding committee

On March 23, 2013, a committee was formed with 7 members: Jora Steennis, Joa Maouche, Vera van der Woude, Harmen Baas, Luuk Rutten, Gijs van den Berg and Bart Schoon. Together they ensured the principles of the association and made it possible for the statutes to be signed at the notary on 12 November 2013, making the Wageningse Studenten Wieler Vereniging Hellingproof a fact.